WordPress After Dark: Why do they keep condoms behind the register? 

Why do they keep condoms behind the register? Anyone know? I can understand cigarettes, medicines, alcohol, which is funny cause the latter 2 actually aren’t. But why condoms? I don’t get it. 

No, I wasn’t buying any when this thought came to mines. I just bought some Kenan & Kel orange soda and saw them. And no, I didn’t buy none cause I wanted to go raw. 

I wasn’t there to buy none at all. I really am thirsty. No, not THAT thirsty. Jesus, what’s with you people?!?! 

What Are Your Thoughts?

