A reminder to write for yourself

If you are a blogger on here that writes for “likes” I feel sorry for you. Here is why the numbers on WP are shit. I have 900 subscribers on my main blog and just posted one of my best Future News stories and as of writing I am the only person to “like” it. The numbers don’t make sense for everyone. There are bloggers with over 10,000 followers but only get hundreds of comments and “likes.” I have about a handful of people I mess with on here. I wish WP gave you a option to unsubscribe inactive bloggers. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

