Starting to appreciate the process of writing 

I use to hate the process. If i could have had it my way the right combination of words will just appear. I hate putting time and so much effort in phrasing, vocabulary, opening, closings, etc. But with this recent thing i’m writing i am starting to appreciate it. Why? It helps me think. It keeps me busy. It is midnight and here i am working on this story. Crazy thing its the opening line. I just cant nail it. I have a dope concept but i am having issues with translating it on the page. I want to have it published by the 14th. This is frustrating but this has me reading, researching, watching videos, etc. 

i love writing. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

