I just had a mini heart attack…

So I’m waiting by the elevators with a number 4 from McDonalds in my hand. Orange drink in the other. The elevators door begin to open. I don’t immediately approach to make way for those getting off. The door is wide open. From my vantage point it’s empty. As I’m walking towards the entry this disabled man comes from the blind spot in the elevator and spooked the hell out of me. He is of midget height and has deformities of legs and arms. I’m not making fun of him so please don’t think that. But can you see the scariness of the situation? I had a mini heart attack and had to look away when walked pass me. I was that startled. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

