Call me paranoid…

…but I really feel like people be doing stuff on purpose. I still haven’t got over the new manager at my upcoming job giving me the wrong location for my classes. That messed up my plans for an entire month due to my current schedule. Now I have to wait spend half of next month catching up. 

And even now I’m waiting on something. Mark my words: I bet it take the weekend for me to get it. It’s so hard for me to like people and carry on relationships without my need to be alone constantly kicking in 

What Are Your Thoughts?

