WordPress After Dark: Will today be our first day without talking? I hope not! 

Have you ever communicated everyday with someone you just met and suffered anxiety when you noticed it was 7:30PM and y’all haven’t communicated today? That’s how I’m feeling. Yesterday I had a great 4 hour phone conversation with this blogger (read the last WAD). She is working on a project today so I want her to text first. I also want her to text first because I was VERY open in our conversation (she was too, but I said more lol) and her texting first let’s me know I didn’t run her off. 

Am I worrying too much? Should I stop being silly and text her?

UPDATE: We didn’t talk 😕

What Are Your Thoughts?

