Geminis and Communication 

I probably will never meet anyone who communicates like I do. She may have everything I want in a girl but if she doesn’t communicate like I do, I don’t see the point. I’m not a big believer in Zodiacs but what they say about Geminis is true about me. And I’m not even one of “the world’s best communicators” yet. All my relationships with people failed in the same way: Miscommunication. 

What prompted this post? Upset at for the second day in a row I received a call that I was busy to answer and when I called back minutes later, no one picks up or calls me back. The other thing? Wanting to establish rapport with a new person (because I like them) and not wanting to wait because it’s so easy for new people to drift apart. Then there’s the people who text you then when you text them back within 5 minutes they take hours to reply. 

This is why I talk to myself. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

