Best Views Ever…

… is no longer 39. It is now 111. What a great number! Lol. The next milestone is 100 followers, which I’m 2 bloggers away from. 

Although, I write more for this blog (because it requires no real effort) it is still bullshit. But now a days I’m thinking about cleaning it up a bit because it is winning. This blog is averaging 101 comments a month compared to the 34 on my main blog. The interaction with bloggers on here and outside of here is incredible. My WordPress After Dark series is getting popular. 

I won’t stop pumping out material anytime soon but I am eventually gone clean it up and find it a niche. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

