WordPress After Dark: I think my fiancé hired someone to almost run me over

Me and my fiancé was going to the car, which was parked on the side of the road. I opened the door for her then went behind the car to get to the driver side. As I was walking along the side a car almost ran me over. I jumped on top of the roof of mines. I  was okay. Just jumpy and nervous. That night she initiated one of those “if something was to happen to you” conversations. That got me to thinking she is behind this. What do you think, WordPress?

2 thoughts on “WordPress After Dark: I think my fiancé hired someone to almost run me over

What Are Your Thoughts?

