Who the hell is stalking my blog?!?!

An hour ago I was stuck at 33 views, 7 short of a new all time view record for this blog. Now these numbers is jumping. But the number that’s staying the same is my visitor log, which is still 23. Somebody is running through my blog. The main one too. I suspect only one person but I’m not sure. 

And yes, I have super passed my old record, but I’m going to wait until the day is over to recognize the new view record because this person is not slowing down. 

Whoever you are, SHOW YOURSELF. “Like” or comment. I’m currently at 72 now. Lol. 

3 thoughts on “Who the hell is stalking my blog?!?!

      1. Hmm. I think there are plug ins you can get that give you more detailed info. Could be worth investigating in. When I get crazy views, I always think it’s my mum reading everything over and over again.

        Like

What Are Your Thoughts?

