Lana Del Rey Is So My New Favorite 

After having this iPhone for nearly a year I just discovered I can play radio stations. I stumbled upon this singer named Lana Del Ray. I forgot the first song I heard from her but it was good. Good enough that I was curious to what else she had so I put one of her radio stations in my playlist. Now I have like 5. Every song I heard from her has been a smash. I cannot wait to get get album. Here are the songs I heard from her so far:

  1. Radio (playing as I type this)
  2. Blue Jeans
  3. Carmen
  4. Summertime Sadness
  5. Born To Die
  6. Ride
  7. Video Games
  8. National Anthem

Honorable mentions: Ellie Goulding’s On My Mind and Florence + The Machine  Dog Days Are Over. Should’ve been had the former’s albums. Smh. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

