WordPress After Dark: WTF! She pulled out a knife while we was having sex!!! WordPress, help me!!!

So I’m over this girl’s house having sex. She was riding me. She leaned down. I felt her reach behind the pillows. I had my eyes closed because she was kissing and sucking on my neck. When I opened my eyes back up she had a big ass fucking knife in her hand. I pushed her up off me, grabbed my keys and phone, and ran out her apartment naked. So many people saw me. I mean, people just hanging out in the hallways like word?! What the hell is everybody doing up at 8PM anyway? I’m sitting in the parking lot now typing this. She is blowing my phone up with calls and texts right now saying she wasn’t going to kill me. She likes cutting herself during sex to increase the pleasure/orgasm. What the F?! I never heard of shit like this. 

How am I gone get my clothes back? I paid $300 for that set. Should I believe her and go back in and start back having sex? Should I have her throw my clothes out the window? Or should I just go home? WordPress please help me!!!! I’m sitting in this car naked and messing up my beautiful car seat. I already peed myself. Please help me!!! What should I do????

43 thoughts on “WordPress After Dark: WTF! She pulled out a knife while we was having sex!!! WordPress, help me!!!

  1. Hey I wanted to ask you if you could read my blog and possibly mention something about it on yours so it can become more popular, if you do that would be awesome-thanks!

    Like

      1. So you’re the girl who pulled out the knife??? I want my damn clothes back. You humiliated me when I ran out your apartment naked. There were children present. Please give me my clothes back. I paid a grip.

        Like

      2. You keep saying you’re a kid like you’re trying to get something out of me. It feels weird. I said I apologize for disrespecting you. Again your comment was spammy and had nothing to do with my post.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I wasn’t trying to get something out of you, I agree my comment had nothing to do with your post but I don’t know how things work on here. Also I was saying I’m a kid well cause I am

        Like

What Are Your Thoughts?

