Today I was in my first car accident and it’s all Taco Bell’s fault. I’m suing the brakes off y’all. No pun intended.

Thursday, 8:50AM. I was on my way to work, being driven by a friend, when I suddenly put myself in jeopardy of being late when I said, “Is there a Taco Bell on this strip?” It wasn’t far, but of all people, we ended up behind a customer in the drive-thru who couldn’t make up their mind what they wanted. And if you know how Taco Bell’s drive-thru is designed you can’t escape it once you are in it. So I couldn’t say nevermind. I just had to suffer through it while the lady in the front was trying to choose between bacon, steak or sausage. 

I bet you think it was her who we had the car accident with, huh? 

Nope!

After I got my AM Crunchwrap Steak, we was in the turning lane to pull up to my job. My friend turned, thinking the car coming full speed ahead was gone turn into a opposite parking lot since they had their signal light on, which was confusing because it was a hospital that was under construction. So it was really nowhere for her to turn but since her signal was on my friend turned. This led to the tail end of our car getting hit. My life flashed before my eyes. It was a minor scratch on both ends. It’s not our fault. It’s not the other driver fault. This is Taco Bell. I’m so tired of them making my life hell. All 3 of us are starting a class action lawsuit against them and starting a petition for others who have had bad life experiences because of fast food. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

