History Made: This blog did more views than my main one

I been watching the views on both of my blogs all day and was surprised at the lead this one maintained throughout the day, but I never thought this would happen. I just knew my main blog would just shoot. But it never happened. The 3rd ended with only 23 views for FY (from the usual 40 or more daily) and 27 views on here. The main reason this blog won is because of the last WordPress After Dark post I wrote. It accounts for 17 views. Then we know how inconsistent I am posting on FY. Which will stop by the way. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

