I need to find a nice quiet corner where I can lose control of myself

I will never understand how you can be young, never had any major health problems, in decent shape, never did drugs, never did any alcohol, OCD, and just all the other good stuff then have your world turned upside down by hearing you have a cancer and need a body part removed. I always thought cause and effect when it came to cancer. Like you smoke cigarettes, you will get lung cancer. But this…this just happens to people by chance. Good people. I don’t get it. I never will. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

