WordPress After Dark: What my girlfriend said after sex that made me break up with her. You won’t believe this! 

We have coitus. We spoon. Then she turns to me and says, “Even though we had safe sex, I need to tell you something. I am HIV positive but it’s virtually untraceable. I’m on medication.” After 15 seconds of excruciating silence, she belts out, “SIKE.” I grabbed her around the neck, choking her with both hands. Thank God I came to my senses before I killed her. I relinquished the hold, jumped out of bed, and kicked her out my house. 

Joking or not, I’m getting my ass tested tomorrow. 💉😡

What would you have done if someone told you something NEW like this after coitus? Leave a comment 

2 thoughts on “WordPress After Dark: What my girlfriend said after sex that made me break up with her. You won’t believe this! 

What Are Your Thoughts?

