Are you serious, dude?

So I’m watching Vitaly’s new prank and something awesome happened at the 1:13 mark. It only works if you have an iPhone because when Vitaly says, “Are you serious dude?” for some reason your Siri will go off and interpret it as “Hey Siri.” I got a “Hi Harold…what can I do for you today?” But I’m confused. When I actually say “Are you serious?” directly to Siri she doesn’t answer. And when Vitaly repeated the question Siri didn’t go off again. Don’t know if Vitaly knew what he was doing or not. I immediately scrolled to the comments to make sure I’m not alone in this and boom I’m not 😘

What Are Your Thoughts?

