What the hell is she trying to prove?

My girlfriend came to pick me up from work. While she was waiting, my boss suggested I’ve been getting “close” with one of the female co-workers (Rachel). I noticed at home she was being … distant. She flat out ask me what’s going on between me and Rachel. Asked did she have a boyfriend. I don’t know. My girlfriend wants to go on a double date with them. Me and her and Rachel and her boyfriend. What the hell is she trying to prove? I can’t wait to quit this damn job! My boss did this on purpose because I was laughing at him getting kicked in the nuts by his girlfriend on surveillance footage. But everybody was laughing. I just couldn’t stop. Everybody in the office was at my desk looking at my computer. Somehow they knew my freaking password: Harold999. The extra 9’s suppose to had increased the complexity. I’m mad as hell 😡😡😡

What Are Your Thoughts?

