Is there anybody on WordPress want bounce ideas off each other? 

Just wondering is there anybody on here that need someone to bounce ideas off of. Don’t care what it’s about as long as it’s for a creative project. It could be WordPress related, writing related, whatever. If I don’t have knowledge in that area I will still listen and offer what comes to mind. The main thing I wanna bounce off is YouTube ideas. I got this idea I want to experiment with but I would like to get honest feedback. I just don’t have anyone I can tell my ideas to at the moment. I’m perfectly fine with telling them to a stranger. Everyone who I tried to get involve with always flaked out on me. 

Leave a comment. Thanks. I appreciate it. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

