Dirty Sprite Finger Tap

INT. Ballroom – Night

Guy 1: I wonder will they let me get another Sprite. This one still half full but I’m going to need another one soon. I could get it myself but I don’t wanna leave my food unattended.

Guy 2: You’ll probably have to pay for it.

Guy 1: I didn’t pay for this one; I got this one during the happy hour.

Guy 2: It’s just a few dollars.

Guy 1: thinks to self Just a few dollars for a can drink? Please!

Guy 2: sees waitress Mam, mam, taps finger on can opening He needs another drink.

Guy 1: I. Sure. Do.

FADE TO BLACK

What Are Your Thoughts?

