Again, I’m not trying to toot my own horn but …

What is the most well-written drama series on YouTube? The key parts to that question is drama and series. Most Youtubers are comedy-based and most of the dramatic videos on YouTube are one-off’s. 

I can’t think of no answer to that question besides what I did. Even if someone else did the series I did I would still say it’s them because of the content. I mean, everything single line I said was meticulously planned and comes back around in later episodes. I might not have the numbers to back this claim up just YET but I’m done with my marketing. I will succeed in selling this story to the Internet. If you have an answer to that question I’m still top 5. 

Then the mystery involved with it like the balloons on the door, the gas station polo in the background then what I did at the end of the series. Was it a gunshot or a balloon? What’s so crazy is the vagueness in the series. I not once mentioned what I wanted to do with my life. I never mention the character’s name. 

Just know there will be an explosive season 2. But obviously I won’t start it until I get my marketing right so I can get the numbers for what I already done. 

Update: I forgot about the Lizzie Bennet diaries. That was actually early inspiration for me when I got started. But was the story original? Only thing unoriginal about mines is I based my concept off a scene in Fight Club. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

