Back and Forth Comments

I use to be like this: When I look at an old post of mines and see 40 comments I wanted 20 of those comments to be from different people. Nowadays if I have a post with 40 comments that’s essentially a back and forth between me and another blogger I won’t erase it. I rather have a meaningful back and forth with someone than address 20 one-off comments. I deleted several comments on FY that were long conversations with me and another blogger because I didn’t want that post to be my most commented. Well, I have such a post like that now. Having at least one person I can write for makes up for these fake statistics on here. I actually want to build rapport with people. 

2 thoughts on “Back and Forth Comments

What Are Your Thoughts?

