Something about blogging I don’t understand 

Is how I can write a bullshit post and get over 10 “likes” and comments from different people but when I write an “official” post I don’t see that same engagement. This is why it’s important to never get caught up in the numbers. I have over 800 subscribers on my main blog, so how come the most “likes” I received is 27? Then for bloggers I know who subs are in the thousands it’s the same. They will get hundreds of “likes” and comments but it still never adds up. And I always wonder why people don’t unfollow you if they don’t engage with you. Like why would you follow a blog that you never really read? Then I know their post updates are coming to your inbox. It doesn’t make sense. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

