Smash that “like” button if you’re still up

It’s 1:34AM here and I’m up watching Now You See Me wondering where the hell the sequel at?! Ugh. It’s technically Thursday. My 7th video of my series uploaded yesterday. I know you’re not gonna watch you because you didn’t do so when I asked last time. You’re gonna watch it when you see it has a lot of views, but then I won’t need you, a follower.  I’m in this for the long haul as far as marketing goes. Once all 12 videos are up that’s when I will be more aggressive. I see a lot of people subscribe to this bullshit blog but don’t subscribe to the channel. Is it because you just want me to check out your blog because you don’t have a YouTube channel? Yup 

What Are Your Thoughts?

