Who is David Snape on WordPress? I want to be his friend. (My 50th post) 

You have been “liking” my posts for quite some time on Yeebizan. If I’m not mistaken you follow Futuristically Yours too and “like” posts. I can’t remember. Anyway, I want to say THANK YOU. I always see your name and you know what, I should be engaging with you too. I just read your title post and your About page and immediately fell in love with your spirit.  Reading the stuff you went through over the years made me uncomfortable because it seemed to mirror me. I never been officially diagnosed with Autism by a doctor, but I always wondered whether or not I was on the spectrum. Every time I read about others experience and symptoms of it I feel like I’m reading my biography. I don’t want to stay on this subject long because I know people hate to have to always speak on their “condition.” I just want to know more about myself. Anyway, I wrote this post to say thank you for always “liking” my posts. Following you now 😇😇😇

Edit: Haha. WordPress just notified me that this was my 50th post on here 🎉🎊🎈🎇🎆✨💥🎓

3 thoughts on “Who is David Snape on WordPress? I want to be his friend. (My 50th post) 

What Are Your Thoughts?

