Two heads are better than one? Puh-leeze! Guess what I just thought of all by myself 

An hour ago I was complaining (to myself) how I needed another person to bounce ideas off of. Then I start doing some research on the Internet and saw an interesting article. I won’t link to it. But the article gave me an idea. I started talking to myself and now I may be in possession of one of the most simplest but most effective ideas in the history of YouTube. You know how in Suits one character may be struggling with something then another character says or does something to get the former’s mind working, thus coming up with an solution? Well that’s what the author of that article did for me.  

For those who I tried to collab with or invite on this journey, once I make it online I will punish you. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

