Roll Your Windows Up On The Highway Or Get Your Teeth Knocked Out By A Flying Object 

One day I was a passenger in a car driving on the highway. Some small object flew off a truck ahead and cracked the windshield a little. That happened a year ago. Since then that little spec has spread across the the entire windshield in multiple directions. I’m surprised it hasn’t shattered after all this time. It has bound to though because that flying object scenario can easily happen again. 

Anyways, after that happened, it made me terrified about being on the highway with the window down. I keep thinking what if something was flying in the sky and hit me in the face. Even if it’s small, at a fast enough speed, it can do damage, impact my seeing, my smile. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

