Secret Video vs. Real Video Update 

I put out two videos yesterday. As of writing, my real video has 3 views. My secret video has 600. And I have been mainly promoting it on one website. It’s 65 views behind my first “real video” I put out on May 27th. I will not be surprised if it surpass it. This secret video is on pace to reach a thousand views in the next 2 days. I am angry about this because I don’t care about this secret video as much as I do about the real one. I mean I can understand what makes it attractive. It’s only 60 seconds. People don’t really have to invest major time in it. I also hate this secret video because it’s about sex and it just proves how perverted the Internet is.  Not only does it has 600 views but it has 2 comments; 3 likes; 6 dislikes. That’s engagement. I don’t care if people like or dislike something I do. I just care that they engage with it. That I made them feel a certain way. I rather for you to hate me than not feel anything at all. 

I will update again on this if it does surpass my May video. 

What Are Your Thoughts?

