Please do not “like” this post!πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

Don’t you hate when people “like” your 3,000 word article 2 minutes after you publish it? I see why some bloggers disabled the button. You wanna hear a sad story? I been blogging for 4 years and never received over 27 “likes.” Doesn’t that make me wanna jump out the window to my injury? Because I’m not high enough to kill myself. Isn’t it funny how when I publish a bullshit post it gets comments and likes but when I drop an official post THERE ARE CRICKETS? I mean, have you read that Annie post? Damn! But aren’t I the guy who just wrote “Back To Writing For Me?” Yes I am! So please do not like this post. 

I would love to write something creative for the last day of June but I have nothing ready. So here I go with this randomness that won’t even get 28 “likes.”

2 thoughts on “Please do not “like” this post!πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

What Are Your Thoughts?

