My Shadow

My Shadow: 8+5+2005 (August 5, 2005)

Behind every great man there’s a great woman

But I want my woman standing on my right side so we can hold hands through life’s journey

On second thought I want her in front of me because of the view

A woman should be with her man through heaven and hell times

There is a remote to every television

If you search hard enough

You’ll find that diamond in the dirt

Some remotes want you to change

And some remotes just want you to remain the same

Love that channel you’re watching and enjoying

Love that show you’re laughing and crying at

Just be prepared for a commercial to interrupt you and yours

Lou Sharp

What Are Your Thoughts?

