I Am A Rock

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: I Am A Rock

Is it easy for you to ask for help when you need it, or do you prefer to rely only on yourself? Why?

I rather the latter.

But of course if,

I exhausted my resources,

then me left with no choices.

But me number one choice is,

me grandma. My ma grand. True ish.

Asking others for the H word put them in a position of power, they tend to abuse it.

Be my own rock but if I need someone to do me a solid.

Then me know me grandma got it. Got it? Okay, back to my nail polish.

 

What Are Your Thoughts?

